Windup (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: New
zh: 新

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
