WireWheel Connector (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기
