WissKI Alternative Navigation (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Configuration translation
ko: 설정 번역
