WissKI Alternative Navigation (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Configuration translation
zh: 配置翻译
