WissKI Alternative Navigation (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Configuration translation
zh: 配置翻譯
