Wistia Integration (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이
