will-nice sponsor (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Donation Page
ko: 기부 화면

en: Are you sure you want to delete all @entity_type_plural?
ko: 모든 @entity_type_plural을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone.<br />Make a backup of your database if you want to be able to restore these items.
ko: 이 조치를 실행 취소할 수 없습니다. <br />이 항목을 복원할 수 있으려면 데이터베이스 백업을 작성합니다.

en: Delete all @entity_type_plural
ko: 모든 @entity_type_plural 삭제

en: There are 0 @entity_type_plural to delete.
ko: 삭제할 @entity_type_plural이(가) 0개입니다.

en: Deleting @entity_type_plural
ko: @entity_type_plural 삭제 중

en: Deleting items... Completed @percentage% (@current of @total).
ko: 항목 삭제 중... 완료 비율: @percentage% (@current of @total).

en: All @entity_type_plural have been deleted.
ko: 모든 @entity_type_plural이(가) 삭제됩니다.
