Wordfilter (8.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
