Wordfilter (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
