WordsOnline Connector (1.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
