WordsOnline Connector (1.0.18-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: none
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
