Work time (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
