Work time (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別
