Workbench (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: My content
ko: 내 콘텐츠

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: All recent content
ko: 전체 최근 콘텐츠

en: view all
ko: 전체 보기

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: Access My Workbench
ko: 내 워크벤치 사용하기

en: My Workbench
ko: 내 워크벤치

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: My Edits
ko: 내 수정 내역
