Workbench (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: All recent content
zh: 所有最新文章

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
