Workbench (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: All recent content
zh: 所有最近的内容

en: view all
zh: 查看所有

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: My Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Access My Workbench
zh: 访问我的工作台

en: My Workbench
zh: 我的工作台

en: Edited something recently and it's not in this list? If a content type isn't revisioned and you didn't create it, it will not show up in this list when you edit it. You can find it in the 'Content I Can Edit' tab.
zh: 您最近编辑过的内容不在列表中？如果内容类型设定为不存储修订版本并且您没有单独创建，当您编辑的时候就不会在列表中显示。您可以在“我可以编辑的内容”查找

en: You haven't created or edited any content.
zh: 您没有建立或编辑过任何内容

en: There is no content available for you to edit.
zh: 没有可以供您编辑的内容

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Workbench information
zh: 工作台信息

en: Edit my profile
zh: 编辑我的个人资料

en: My Edits
zh: 我的编辑
