Workbench Access (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: in
zh: 在

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Values
zh: 值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Show children
zh: 显示子菜单

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 默认的选择句柄设置
