Workbench Access (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Values
ko: 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: Reduce duplicates
ko: 중복 감소

en: Workbench Access
ko: 워크벤치 접근

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Default selection handler settings
ko: 기본 선택 설정
