Workbench approver (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: The moderation state of the referenced content.
ko: 참조된 콘텐츠의 중재 상태입니다.

en: Content entity type ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 유형 ID

en: The ID of the content entity type this moderation state is for.
ko: 이 중재 상태의 대상인 콘텐츠 엔티티 유형의 ID입니다.

en: Content entity ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 ID

en: The ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
ko: 이 중재 상태의 대상인 콘텐츠 엔티티의 ID입니다.

en: Content entity revision ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 개정판 ID

en: The revision ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
ko: 이 중재 상태의 대상인 콘텐츠 엔티티의 개정판 ID입니다.

en: Content moderation state
ko: 콘텐츠 중재 상태

en: The workflow the moderation state is in.
ko: 중재 상태가 속하는 워크플로우입니다.
