Workbench approver (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂
