Workbench Email (2.3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
