Workbench Email (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
