Workbench Email (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
