Workbench Moderation (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Is published
ko: 공개됨

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Latest version
ko: 최신 버전

en: Edit draft
ko: 초안 수정

en: Default moderation state
ko: 기본 검토 상태

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: View any unpublished content
ko: 공개되지 않은 콘텐츠 보기

en: Latest revision
ko: 최신 개정판

en: Entity language
ko: 엔티티 언어

en: Is default revision
ko: 기본 개정판임

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 부분에 대한 중재 상태입니다.

en: Moderation control
ko: 중재 관리

en: Revisions must be required when moderation is enabled.
ko: 중재 기능을 사용하려면 개정판이 있어야 합니다.

en: Revisions are required.
ko: 개정판은 필수입니다.

en: The moderation state has been updated.
ko: 중재 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: When content reaches this state it should be published.
ko: 콘텐츠가 이 상태에 도달하면 공개해야 합니다.

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: When content reaches this state it should be made the default revision; this is implied for published states.
ko: 콘텐츠가 이 상태에 도달하면 기본 개정판이 되어야 합니다. 공개된 상태에도 마찬가지 입니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid moderation state
ko: 올바른 중재 상태

en: Create New Draft
ko: 새 초안 작성

en: View the latest version
ko: 최신 버전 보기

en: Is Latest Revision
ko: 최신 개정판임

en: Restrict the view to only revisions that are the latest revision of their entity.
ko: 보기를 해당 엔티티의 최신 개정판인 개정판으로만 제한합니다.
