Workbench Reviewer (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: Master
zh: 主
