Workbench Tabs (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台
