Workflow extras (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Delete node
zh: 删除节点

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: Edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: View published
zh: 查看已发布

en: View draft
zh: 查看草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
