Workflow Moderation (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: The moderation state has been updated.
ko: 중재 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.
