Workflow participants (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Content moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Content moderation state
zh: 内容审核状态
