Workflow participants (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的使用者名稱列表。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
