Workflow Required by State (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Test content
ko: 내용(물) 시험
