Workflows of AI (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
