workout (8.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
