workout (8.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
