Workspace (8.x-1.0-beta14) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
