Workspace (8.x-1.0-beta14) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
