Workspace (8.x-1.0-beta21) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Source
zh: 源

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh: 您真的要继续吗？

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Workspace switcher
zh: 工作区切换器

en: Add workspace
zh: 添加工作区

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Create and manage workspaces.
zh: 创建和管理工作区.

en: Edit workspace %label
zh: 编辑工作区 %label

en: Workspace %info has been created.
zh: 工作区%info已创建.

en: Workspace %info has been updated.
zh: 工作区%info 已更新.

en: The workspace could not be saved.
zh: 该工作区无法保存.

en: Activate Workspace
zh: 激活工作区

en: Would you like to activate the %workspace workspace?
zh: 你想要激活 %workspace工作区吗?

en: Create a new workspace
zh: 创建一个新的工作区

en: View own workspace
zh: 查看自己的工作区

en: View any workspace
zh: 查看任意工作区

en: Edit own workspace
zh: 编辑自己的工作区

en: Edit any workspace
zh: 编辑任意工作区

en: Delete own workspace
zh: 删除自己的工作区

en: Delete any workspace
zh: 删除任意工作区

en: Bypass content entity access in own workspace
zh: 在自己的工作区内，绕过内容实体访问控制

en: Allow all Edit/Update/Delete permissions for all content entities in a workspace owned by the user.
zh: 对于一个工作区内，用户所拥有的所有内容，允许所有的编辑/更新/删除权限.
