Workspace approval (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: About
ko: 소개
