Workspace approval (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Approval status
zh: 审核状态

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区
