Workspace approval (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: About
zh: 關於
