Worldmap (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르키즈스탄

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Ivory Coast
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

en: Sint Maarten
ko: 신트마르턴

en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단
