Worldpay Corporate Gateway (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가
