Worldpay Corporate Gateway (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区
