WOW JS (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Uses
zh: 使用
