WOW JS (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
