WP Migrate (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Comment body
zh: 评论内容

en: The name of the term.
zh: 术语的名称。

en: Post type
zh: 发布类型

en: The term ID.
zh: 术语ID
