WP Migrate (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: The name of the term.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: The term ID.
zh: 項目 ID。
