Event CT w Layout Builder (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Directions
zh: 方向

en: Locations
zh: 位置
