Event CT w Layout Builder (1.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Contact Phone
zh: 連絡電話
