Event CT w Layout Builder (1.4.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터
